Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Terje Vik Shei

Current Bands:
Former Bands:

Added on 4/19/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 6/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Band Member Discography (20 Releases)

2007 - Come Death by Blood Red Throne

2006 - Fuck You All!!!! by Carpathian Forest

2006 - Acoustic Verses by Green Carnation

Bjørn Harstad Guitar, Effects
Tommy Jackson Drums, Percussion
Michael Krumins Guitar, Theramin
Kjetil Nordhus Vocals
Terje Vik Shei (as Tchort) Guitar
Kenneth Silden Piano, Organ, Mellotrone, Strings
Stein Roger Sordal Vocals, Bass, E-Bow

2005 - Altered Genesis by Blood Red Throne

2005 - The Quiet Offspring by Green Carnation

2004 - Skjend Hans Lik (comp) by Carpathian Forest

2003 - Affiliated With The Suffering by Blood Red Throne

2003 - A Blessing In Disguise by Green Carnation

2003 - Scattered Ashes: A Decade of Emperial Wrath (Comp) by Emperor

2003 - Defending The Throne Of Evil by Carpathian Forest

2002 - A Taste for Blood (EP) by Blood Red Throne

2002 - We're Going To Hell For This (Over A Decade Of Perversions) by Carpathian Forest

2001 - Morbid Fascination Of Death by Carpathian Forest


2001 - Monument Of Death by Blood Red Throne

2001 - Light Of Day, Day Of Darkness by Green Carnation

2000 - Strange Old Brew by Carpathian Forest

Motorsen Sax
Vrangsinn Vocals, Bass, Keyboard
Nina Hex Vocals
Anders Kobro Drums
E. Kulde Vocals
R. Nattefrost (as Lord Nosferatu) Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Terje Vik Shei (as Tchort) Guitar, Bass

1999 - Journey To The End Of The Night by Green Carnation

1995 - A Midsummer Night's Dream (Bootleg) by Emperor

1994 - In The Nightside Eclipse by Emperor

1991 - Hallucinations of Despair (Demo) by Green Carnation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.