Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Separatist

Home Page:

Technical death metal in the mould of fellow Tasmanians Psycroptic.

Added on 2/18/2009 11:17 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
James Brady Guitar
Matt Carter Drums
Sam Dishington Vocals
Dave Gilbert Guitar
Luke Ranson Bass

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (1 Releases)

2008 - The Motionless Apocalypse by Separatist

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.