Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Naildown

Home Page:

Melodic death metal

Added on 5/17/2007 10:45 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Freyberg Vocals, Guitar
Matti Hämäläinen Bass
Janne Jukarainen Drums ShamRain Crimfall
Jarmo Puikkonen Keyboard
Asko Sartanen Guitar Codeon

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (2 Releases)

2007 - Dreamcrusher by Naildown

2005 - World Domination by Naildown


Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.