Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Beyond Within

Home Page:

"Beyond Within was formed in the spring of 2002 by founding members Chris Finlay and Paul Larochelle. After customary line-up changes, the band currently consists of Todd Pidgeon (vocals), Chris Finlay (lead, rhythm guitar), Pat Malette (lead/rhythm guitar), Paul Larochelle (drums), Darren Favot (keyboards), and Dave St-Louis (bass guitar. The band has been working relentlessly for the last four years sculpting and perfecting their unique sound, which could be somewhat described as European-influenced melodic death/thrash. Persistent practice has greatly improved the skills of each individual member, making the band's presence more intense and unified than ever." --> Taken from the Main Page Description

Added on 5/18/2006 4:47 PM by Mephysto

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Darren Favot Keyboard
Chris Finlay Guitar
Paul Larochelle Drums
Paul Malette Guitar
Todd Pidgeon Vocals
Dave St. Louis Bass

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (4 Releases)

2006 - Eternal Pestilence by Beyond Within

2005 - Evil Minds by Beyond Within

2005 - Endless Torture(EP) by Beyond Within

2003 - Belligerence by Beyond Within

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.