Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Gorefest

Home Page:

Gorefest began with a brutal death metal sound before moving towards melodic technical thrash, yet keeping really gutteral vocals. 

Added on 4/19/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 7/11/2007 4:13 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Boudewign Bonebakker Guitar
Jan-Chris De Koeijer Vocals, Bass Ayreon
Frank Harthoorn Guitar
Ed Warby Drums Hail Of Bullets Ayreon, Elegy, Lana Lane, Star One Ayreon, Thanatos

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (9 Releases)

2007 - Rise to Ruin by Gorefest

2005 - La Muerte by Gorefest

1998 - Chapter 13 by Gorefest

1996 - Soul Survivor by Gorefest

1994 - Fear (Single) by Gorefest

1994 - Erase by Gorefest

1993 - The Eindhoven Insanity (Live) by Gorefest

1993 - False by Gorefest

1991 - Mindloss by Gorefest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.