Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: rEVOLVEr


Added on 10/28/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

The Haunted Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Björler Guitar At The Gates, Infestation (Swe), Terror (SWE) Annihilator, Withered Beauty
Jonas Björler Bass At The Gates, Infestation (Swe), Terror (SWE)
Peter Dolving Vocals
Patrik Jensen Guitar Brujeria, Seance, Witchery (SWE) Satanic Slaughter
Per Möller Jensen Drums Artillery, Invocator, Konkhra, Nightrage

The Haunted Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. No Compromise
  2. 99
  3. Abysmal
  4. Sabotage
  5. All Against All
  6. Sweet Relief
  7. Burnt to a Shell
  8. Who Will Decide
  9. Nothing Right
  10. Liquid Burns
  11. Fire Alive
  12. Smut King
  13. My Shadow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.