Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cycle of Zero


Added on 10/26/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Divercia Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jassi Keyboard
Jukkis Bass
Jyppe Vocals
Janne Hänninen Drums
Sami Inkiläinen Guitar ...And Oceans, Lost In Twilight
Jarno Laakso Guitar Lost In Twilight

Divercia Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Of Steel and Man
  2. Iron Hearted Cross
  3. Overwhelming
  4. Cycle of Zero
  5. Underground
  6. 7.62
  7. 2nd Ghost
  8. Start at the End
  9. God for Gold

Other Releases by Divercia

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.