Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Killing Is My Business And Business Is Good


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 11/20/2008 2:42 PM by danielpriest

Megadeth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Ellefson Bass Avian, F5 Tim "Ripper" Owens
Dave Mustaine Vocals, Guitar, Piano M.D.45, Metallica Diamond Head
Chris Poland Guitar Ohm Damn the Machine, Mumbo's Brain, Chris Poland Lamb of God
Gar Samuelson Drums, Timpani Fatal Opera

Megadeth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 42:41)

  1. Last Rites/Loved to Death (4:39)
  2. Killing is My Business...and Business is Good (3:07)
  3. The Skull Beneath the Skin (3:47)
  4. These Boots (3:39)
  5. Rattlehead (3:43)
  6. Chosen Ones (2:55)
  7. Looking Down the Cross (5:02)
  8. Mechanix (4:23)
  9. Last Rites/Loved to Death (demo) (4:16)
  10. Mechanix (demo) (3:59)
  11. The Skull Beneath the Skin (demo) (3:11)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.