Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Youthanasia


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 10/20/2008 9:19 PM by danielpriest

Megadeth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Ellefson Bass Avian, F5 Tim "Ripper" Owens
Marty Friedman Guitar Marty Friedman Cacophony, Hawaii Jason Becker, Explorer's Club, Fozzy, Spastic Ink, Tourniquet
Nick Menza Drums Menza Marty Friedman
Dave Mustaine Vocals, Guitar M.D.45, Metallica Diamond Head
Jimmie Wood Harmonica

Megadeth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 49:57)

  1. Reckoning Day (4:34)
  2. Train Of Consequences (3:26)
  3. Addicted To Chaos (5:26)
  4. A Tout Le Monde (4:28)
  5. Elysian Fields (4:03)
  6. The Killing Road (3:57)
  7. Blood Of Heroes (3:57)
  8. Family Tree (4:07)
  9. Youthanasia (4:09)
  10. I Thought I Knew It All (3:44)
  11. Black Curtains (3:39)
  12. Victory (4:27)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.