Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rust In Peace


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 10/20/2008 11:54 PM by danielpriest

Megadeth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Ellefson Bass Avian, F5 Tim "Ripper" Owens
Marty Friedman Guitar Marty Friedman Cacophony, Hawaii Jason Becker, Explorer's Club, Fozzy, Spastic Ink, Tourniquet
Nick Menza Drums Menza Marty Friedman
Dave Mustaine Vocals, Guitar M.D.45, Metallica Diamond Head

Megadeth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 40:42)

  1. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due (6:34)
  2. Hangar 18 (5:14)
  3. Take No Prisoners (3:28)
  4. Five Magics (5:42)
  5. Poison Was The Cure (2:58)
  6. Lucretia (3:58)
  7. Tornado Of Souls (5:22)
  8. Dawn Patrol (1:50)
  9. Rust In Peace... Polaris (5:36)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.