Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Virgin


Added on 9/16/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/30/2006 12:50 PM by Goreripper

Virgin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johnny Gewehr Guitar
Jürgen Ries Bass
Gerd Tillman Vocals, Guitar
Jürgen Tillman Drums

Virgin Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Jimmy Dean
  2. Magic Man
  3. Father
  4. Searching
  5. Ice and Fire
  6. All Day and All of the Night
  7. Don't Dream of Tomorrow (Pt 1)
  8. Turning You Loose
  9. Don't Dream of Tomorrow (Pt 2)
  10. I'll Wait
  11. So Long

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.