Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The System Has Failed


Added on 9/9/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/18/2008 6:39 PM by danielpriest

Megadeth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nick Menza Drums Menza Marty Friedman
Dave Mustaine Vocals, Guitar M.D.45, Metallica Diamond Head
Chris Poland Guitar Ohm Damn the Machine, Mumbo's Brain, Chris Poland Lamb of God
Jimmy Sloas Bass

Megadeth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 48:28)

  1. Blackmail the Universe (4:33)
  2. Die Dead Enough (4:18)
  3. Kick the Chair (3:57)
  4. The Scorpion (5:59)
  5. Tears in a Vial (5:22)
  6. I Know Jack (0:40)
  7. Back in the Day (3:28)
  8. Something That I'm Not (5:07)
  9. Truth be Told (5:40)
  10. Of Mice and Men (4:05)
  11. Shadow of Deth (2:15)
  12. My Kingdom Come (3:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.