Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Dark Secret (EP)


Added on 9/7/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/29/2005 6:00 AM by Promonex

Rhapsody Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrice Guers Bass Rhapsody of Fire
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Christopher Lee Spoken Voice
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Thundercross

Rhapsody Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Unholy Warcry (Edit Version)
  2. Thunder's Mighty Roar
  3. Guardians Of Destiny (English Version)
  4. Sacred Power Of Raging Winds
  5. Non Ho Sonno

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.