Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Replica (comp)


Added on 9/2/2004 5:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 3/7/2006 8:08 AM by Goreripper

Threshold Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Steve Anderson Bass
Karl Groom Guitar, Bass Edenbridge
Mark Heaney Drums
Johanne James Drums
Jon Jeary Bass
Andrew McDermott (as Mac) Vocals Galloglass
Nick Midson Guitar
Richard West Keyboard

Threshold Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 53:28)

  1. Static (Alternate Version) (5:05)
  2. Endless Sea (Previously Unreleased Track) (4:48)
  3. Fragmentation (Radio Edit) (3:27)
  4. Ground Control (Acoustic Version) (3:48)
  5. The Latent GeneUncut Version) (9:12)
  6. Torn to Shreds (Previously Unreleased Track) (4:35)
  7. Forever (Acoustic Version) (3:26)
  8. Light and Space (Radio Edit) (4:09)
  9. Surface to Air (New Version) (9:56)
  10. Opium (Synthetic Mix) (5:02)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.