Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Tales from the Emerald Sword Saga (Comp)


Added on 2/22/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 5/5/2006 5:39 PM by jimbobhickville

Rhapsody Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniele Carbonera Drums Thundercross
Patrice Guers Bass Rhapsody of Fire
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Dominique Leurquin Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire Dream Child Luca Turilli
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alessandro Lotta Bass
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Thundercross

Rhapsody Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Warrior of Ice
  2. Rage of the Winter
  3. Forest of Unicorns
  4. Land of Immortals
  5. Emerald Sword
  6. Wisdom of the Kings
  7. Wings of Destiny
  8. Riding the Winds of Eternity (edit)
  9. Dawn of Victory
  10. Holy Thunderforce
  11. The Village of Dwarves
  12. Rain of a Thousand Flames
  13. Knightrider of Doom
  14. March of the Swordmaster
  15. Power of the Dragonflame
  16. Lamento Eroico

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.