Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dust to Dust


Added on 1/23/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Heavenly Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Charley Corbiaux Guitar
Frédéric Leclercq Guitar DragonForce Carnival in Coal
Maxence Pilo Drums
Pierre-Emmanuel Pélisson Bass
Benjamin Sotto Vocals

Heavenly Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Ashes to Ashes...
  2. Evil
  3. Lust for Life
  4. Victory
  5. Illusion Part I
  6. Illusion Part II
  7. The Ritual
  8. Keepers of the Earth
  9. Miracle
  10. Fight for Deliverance
  11. Hands of Darkness
  12. Kingdom Come
  13. ...Dust to Dust

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.