Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ego Decimation Profile


Added on 12/13/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 12/13/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Michael Harris Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Harbour Bass Chastain, King Diamond
Michael Harris Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Thought Chamber Vitalij Kuprij Vitalij Kuprij
Rob Stankiewicz Drums Thought Chamber ENIAC Requiem, Haji's Kitchen
Matt Thompson Drums King Diamond Single Bullet Theory

Michael Harris Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Forewarning
  2. Vicious Uppercut
  3. Status-Fear
  4. Julius Seizure
  5. Pawn To King IV
  6. Grandscape
  7. Hair On The E String
  8. Freudian Trip
  9. Brainwarp
  10. Terminus Epic

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.