Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Words Collide


Added on 12/13/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/28/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Michael Harris Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Harris Drums Firewind, Kenziner, Vainglory
Michael Harris Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Synth Guitar Thought Chamber Vitalij Kuprij Vitalij Kuprij

Michael Harris Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Shockestra
  2. Wash My Soul Away
  3. Mask Of Deception
  4. Myopia
  5. Words Collide
  6. Tears Roll Down
  7. Mr. Strange
  8. Prosthetic Brain
  9. Into The Spiral Rain
  10. Mandy Slang
  11. Incarcerated
  12. The Cozmic Desert
  13. Battle Fatigue

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.