Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Element V


Added on 10/8/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Voyager Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Geoff Callaghan Drums
Daniel Estrin Vocals, Keyboard Psychonaut, Scourge, Vespers Descent
Jennah Graieg Bass
Emanuel Rudnicki Guitar Black Steel
Mark de Vattimo Guitar Psychonaut

Voyager Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi
  2. To the Morning Light
  3. Cosmic Armageddon Pt. 1
  4. Towards Uncertainty
  5. The Eleventh Meridian
  6. This Bitter Land
  7. The Ancient Labyrinth
  8. Miseria
  9. Monument
  10. The V Element
  11. Cosmic Armageddon Pt. 2
  12. Kingdoms of Control
  13. Time for Change
  14. Echoes of Old Terra

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.