Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Split /w Christ Denied (EP)


Added on 6/15/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 6/15/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Aborted Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Christophe Guitar
Frank Drums
Koen Bass
Niek Guitar
Sven de Caluwe Vocals In-Quest

Aborted Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Eructations Of Carnal Artistry
  2. Sea Of Cartilage
  3. Symposium Of Semiology
  4. Better Impaled Than Crucified
  5. Castration In The Name Of God
  6. The Uncreation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.