Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Melancholy


Added on 6/1/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/29/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Golgotha (SPA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ruben Alarcón Drums
Angelo Borrás Guitar
Carmen Jaime Vocals
Amon López Vocals
Jose Nuñez Keyboard
Vicente J Paya Guitar
Ivan Ramos Guitar
Toni Soler Bass

Golgotha (SPA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Lonely
  2. Lake Of Memories
  3. Nothing
  4. Raceflections
  5. Lost (Inst.)
  6. Immaterial Deceptions
  7. Stillness
  8. Virtualis Demens
  9. Caves Of Mind (Inst.)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.