Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Elemental Changes


Added on 6/1/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/29/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Golgotha (SPA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ruben Alarcón Drums
Amon López Vocals
Vicente J Paya Guitar
Ivan Ramos Guitar
Oscar Roig Keyboard
Toni Soler Bass

Golgotha (SPA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Emotionless
  2. Dark Tears
  3. The Way Of Confusion
  4. The Wood In Me
  5. Lifetrappers
  6. Answers
  7. Save Me, Kiss Me
  8. The Proverb
  9. Internal Fight
  10. Love Gun
  11. Elemental Changes

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.