Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Promotion Demo (Promo)

Added on 5/10/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Meduza Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kristian Andrén Vocals Fifth Reason, Memento Mori, Tad Morose, Wuthering Heights
Stefan Berg Guitar The Forsaken
Jonas Edström Bass
Ola Grönlund Drums
Jan Larsson Keyboard

Meduza Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Touch the Sky
  2. Land of Forgotten Dreams
  3. Now and Forever
  4. Shed No Tears
  5. Twilight of My Mind

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.