Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Roots Of Eternity


Added on 5/10/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/10/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Manticora Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeppe Eg Jensen Keyboard
Kristian Larsen Guitar Fear Itself Wuthering Heights
Lars F. Larsen Vocals Fear Itself Wuthering Heights
Rene Nielsen Bass Wuthering Heights
Flemming Schultz Guitar
Mads Volf Drums Wuthering Heights

Manticora Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. ...From Far Beyond
  2. When Forever Ends
  3. The Vision
  4. Intoxicated
  5. Beyond The Walls Of Sleep
  6. Nowhere Land
  7. The Flood
  8. Pale Faces
  9. Private Hell
  10. Roots Of Eternity

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.