Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Black Mass (EP)


Added on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/28/2006 2:16 PM by Skizu di Oz

Vital Remains Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Paul Flynn Guitar Godless Rising
Jeff Gruslin Vocals Godless Rising
Tony Lazaro Guitar
Joe Lewis Vocals, Bass Thanatos

Vital Remains Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks - 11:21)

  1. Of Pure Unholyness (6:01)
  2. Frozen Terror (5:20)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.