Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dawn Of The Apocalypse


Added on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Vital Remains Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thorn Vocals
Tony Lazaro Guitar
Joe Lewis Bass Thanatos
Dave Suzuki Guitar, Drums Deicide

Vital Remains Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Black Magick Curse
  3. Dawn Of The Apocalypse
  4. Sanctity In Blasphemous Ruin
  5. Came No Ray Of Light
  6. Flag Of Victory
  7. Behold The Throne Of Chaos
  8. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  9. Societe Des Luciferiens

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.