Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Forever Underground


Added on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/23/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Vital Remains Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Lazaro Guitar, Bass
Joe Lewis Vocals, Bass Thanatos
Dave Suzuki Guitar, Bass, Drums Deicide

Vital Remains Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Forever Underground
  2. Battle Ground
  3. I Am God
  4. Farewell To The Messiah
  5. Eastern Journey
  6. Divine In Fire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.