Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Let Us Pray


Added on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Vital Remains Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Paul Flynn Guitar Godless Rising
Jeff Gruslin Vocals Godless Rising
Tony Lazaro Guitar

Vital Remains Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. War In Paradise
  2. Of Pure Unholiness
  3. Ceremony Of The Seventh Circle
  4. Uncultivated Grave
  5. Malevolent Invocation
  6. Isolated Magick
  7. Cult Of The Dead
  8. Frozen Terror
  9. Amulet Of The Conquering

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.