Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Into Cold Darkness


Added on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/23/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Vital Remains Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rick Corbett Drums
Paul Flynn Guitar Godless Rising
Jeff Gruslin Vocals Godless Rising
Tony Lazaro Guitar
Joe Lewis Bass Thanatos

Vital Remains Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Immortal Crusade
  2. Under The Moon's Fog
  3. Crown Of The Black Hearts
  4. Scrolls Of A Millenium Past
  5. Into Cold Darkness
  6. Descent Into Hell
  7. Angels Of Blasphemy
  8. Dethroned Emporer

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.