Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Re:ConstruK Tion


Added on 4/22/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/13/2005 5:00 AM by Promonex

.click. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Marcio Alvarado Vocals, Guitar
John Cummings Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer
Aaron Edmunds Drums, Percussion
Keith Thompson Bass, Backing Vocals

.click. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Realiza Tion
  2. Enigma.Synthetik.
  3. Btr.
  4. Cold:Dis:Location.
  5. Im:Possible.Machine.
  6. Black.Moods.
  7. In:Trov:Ertion.
  8. De:Construk Ting.Myself.For.You.
  9. W Sh Ng.An.End
  10. Emergence
  11. Untitled
  12. W Sh Ng.An.End.[Dreamless.Sleep.Mix.]

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.