Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: click.


Added on 4/22/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/13/2005 5:00 AM by Promonex

.click. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Cummings Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer
Shawn Hughes Drums, Percussion
Chris Kornke Guitar
Nick Negandhi Bass

.click. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. One Voice
  2. Crawling
  3. Want To Need
  4. Blindman
  5. Psychic Amoeba
  6. Bodycast
  7. Down
  8. Blue Monster
  9. Skin
  10. Fall

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.