Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Scattered Ashes: A Decade of Emperial Wrath (Comp)


Added on 4/7/2003 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 5/6/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Emperor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Alver Bass Dødheimsgard
Bård Eithun (as Faust) Drums Aborym Ulver
Haavard Elefsen (as Mortiis) Bass MortIIs
Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen (as Samoth) Guitar, Drums Arcturus, Burzum, Embryonic, Gorgoroth, Hagalaz' Runedance, Satyricon, Thou Shalt Suffer, Zyklon, Zyklon-B
Kai Johnny Mosaker (as Trym Torson) Drums Enslaved, Zyklon
Terje Vik Shei (as Tchort) Bass Blood Red Throne, Carpathian Forest, Green Carnation
Vegard Sverre Tveitan (as Ihsahn) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Ihsahn, Thou Shalt Suffer Embryonic, Ildjarn, Wongraven, Zyklon-B

Emperor Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Curse You All Men
  2. The Tongue of Fire
  3. The Majesty of the Nightsky
  4. Cosmic Keys to my Creations & Times
  5. Wrath of the Tyrant
  6. The Loss and Curse of Reverence
  7. An Elegy of Icaros
  8. I am the Black Wizards
  9. Thus Spake the Nightspirit
  10. Ye Entrancemperium
  11. In the Wordless Chamber
  12. With Strength I Burn
  13. Inno a Satana

Disc 2 (14 Tracks )

  1. A Fine Day to Die (Bathory cover)
  2. Ærie Descent (Thorns cover)
  3. Cromlech (Darkthrone cover)
  4. Gypsy (Mercyful Fate cover)
  5. Funeral Fog (Mayhem cover)
  6. I Am
  7. Sworn (Ulver remix)
  8. Lord of the Storms
  9. My Empire's Doom
  10. Moon Over Kara-Shehr (rehearsal)
  11. The Ancient Queen
  12. Witches Sabbath
  13. In Longing Spirit
  14. Opus A Satana

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.