Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Undeceived


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by deathfalls | Last updated on 6/13/2004 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Extol Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ole Borud Guitar
Christer Espevoll Guitar
Peter Espevoll Vocals
David Husvik Drums Twisted Into Form
Tor Magne S. Glidje Bass Lengsel

Extol Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Undeceived
  2. Time Stands Still
  3. Ember
  4. Meadows Of Silence
  5. Shelter
  6. A Structure Of Souls
  7. Of Light And Shade
  8. Where Sleep Is Rest
  9. Renewal
  10. Abandoned
  11. And I Watch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.