Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: I Die, You Soar


Added on 2/22/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 7/25/2006 3:41 PM by Skizu di Oz

Madrigal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Marcus Bergman Drums
Linda Emanuelsson Keyboard, Piano
Lukas Gren Bass
Martin Karlsson Vocals, Guitar
Kristoffer Sundberg Guitar

Madrigal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 39:37)

  1. Same face (3:56)
  2. Languish (5:11)
  3. Taint of shame (3:50)
  4. Mind in disguise (4:48)
  5. In debris (4:52)
  6. Ashen eyes (4:47)
  7. Enticed (7:11)
  8. Moulded pain (5:02)

Other Releases by Madrigal

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.