Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Chased By Time


Added on 2/14/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 7/18/2006 12:12 AM by Skizu di Oz

Nation Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kalle Carlsson Keyboard
Isaac Isaacson Vocals, Backing Vocals
Nobby Noberg Bass, Backing Vocals Dionysus
Johnny Ohlin Guitar, Backing Vocals Dionysus
Anders Wallberg Drums, Backing Vocals

Nation Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 51:40)

  1. Destiny (6:07)
  2. Everything (6:38)
  3. Hang Him High (5:12)
  4. Angel (6:18)
  5. Way Of Love (6:54)
  6. Road To Nowhere (5:07)
  7. Right On Time (5:02)
  8. Carry On (5:05)
  9. Dance Forever (5:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.