Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dawn Of Victory


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/13/2008 11:27 PM by danielpriest

Rhapsody Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alessandro Lotta Bass
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Thundercross

Rhapsody Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 49:31)

  1. Lux Triumphans (2:00)
  2. Dawn Of Victory (4:47)
  3. Triumph For My Magic Steel (5:47)
  4. The Village Of Dwarves (3:52)
  5. Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain (4:48)
  6. The Bloody Rage of the Titans (6:24)
  7. Holy Thunderforce (4:21)
  8. Trolls In The Dark (2:33)
  9. The Last Winged Unicorn (5:43)
  10. The Mighty Ride Of The Firelord (9:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.