Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Power Of The Dragonflame


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/13/2008 11:30 PM by danielpriest

Rhapsody Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrice Guers Bass Rhapsody of Fire
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Dominique Leurquin Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire Dream Child Luca Turilli
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Thundercross

Rhapsody Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:01:02)

  1. In Tenebris (1:28)
  2. Knightrider Of Doom (3:57)
  3. The Power Of The Dragonflame (4:27)
  4. The March Of The Swordmaster (5:04)
  5. When Demons Awake (6:47)
  6. Agony Is My Name (4:58)
  7. Lamento Eroico (4:38)
  8. Steelgods Of The Last Apocalypse (5:49)
  9. The Pride Of The Tyrant (4:51)
  10. Gargoyles - Angels Of Darkness (19:03)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.