Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Symphony Of Enchanted Lands


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/13/2008 11:25 PM by danielpriest

Rhapsody Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniele Carbonera Drums Thundercross
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alessandro Lotta Bass
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Thundercross

Rhapsody Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 55:41)

  1. Epicus Furor (1:14)
  2. Emerald Sword (4:20)
  3. Wisdom Of The Kings (4:28)
  4. Heroes Of The Lost Valley (2:04)
  5. Eternal Glory (7:29)
  6. Beyond The Gates Of Infinity (7:23)
  7. Wings Of Destiny (4:28)
  8. The Dark Tower Of Abyss (6:46)
  9. Riding The Winds Of Eternity (4:13)
  10. Symphony Of Enchanted Lands (13:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.