Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Just A Face In The Crowd


Added on 9/15/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/15/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Gothic Slam Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
J.T. Bass
Dave Chavarri Drums Ill Nio Lz Rockit, M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction)
Bill Genese Guitar
Dan Gomez Vocals
Klaude Ryker Guitar

Gothic Slam Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Why Not?
  2. Who Died And Made You God?
  3. Battered Youth
  4. Thunder And Lightning
  5. Feel The Pain
  6. Cry Freedom
  7. Violence Imprisoned
  8. Keep The Faith
  9. Demented Obsession
  10. Contract Killer

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.