Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Deliverance


Added on 9/14/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/6/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Corrosion of Conformity Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Dean Bass Probot
Pepper Keenan Vocals, Guitar Down Metallica
Reed Mullin Drums
Woody Weatherman Guitar

Corrosion of Conformity Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Heaven's Not Overflowing
  2. Albatross
  3. Clean My Wounds
  4. Without Wings
  5. Broken Man
  6. Senor Limpio
  7. Mano De Mono
  8. Seven Days
  9. #2121313
  10. My Grain
  11. Deliverance
  12. Shake Like You
  13. Shelter
  14. Pearls Before Swine

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.