Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Finished With The Dogs


Added on 8/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Holy Moses Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andre Chapelier Bass
Andy Classen Guitar
Sabina Classen Vocals Powergod
Uli Kusch Drums Mekong Delta Catch The Rainbow, Gamma Ray, Roland Grapow, Helloween, Masterplan, Sinner Shockmachine

Holy Moses Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Finished With The Dogs
  2. Current Of Death
  3. Criminal Assault
  4. In The Slaughterhouse
  5. Fortress Of Desperation
  6. Six Fat Women
  7. Corroded Dreams
  8. Life's Destroyer
  9. Rest In Pain
  10. Military Service
  11. Road Crew

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.