Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: World Chaos


Added on 8/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Holy Moses Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Becker Bass
Andy Classen Guitar
Sabina Classen Vocals Powergod
Uli Kusch Drums Mekong Delta Catch The Rainbow, Gamma Ray, Roland Grapow, Helloween, Masterplan, Sinner Shockmachine

Holy Moses Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. World Chaos
  2. Diabolic Plot
  3. Blood Sucker
  4. Education
  5. Guns N' Moses
  6. Too Drunk To Fuck
  7. Summer Kills
  8. Deutschland (Remember The Past)
  9. Permission To Fire
  10. Jungle Of Lies
  11. Dog Eat Dog
  12. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.