Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Time Unveiled


Added on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Aurora Borealis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ron Vento Vocals, Guitar
Tim Yeung Drums Divine Heresy Council Of The Fallen, Decrepit Birth, Hate Eternal, Vital Remains

Aurora Borealis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Triumph Again
  2. Sky Burial
  3. Searching
  4. Transversing The Tides
  5. Berserker
  6. The Last Day
  7. Reign
  8. Sixteenth Chamber (bonus track)
  9. Slave To The Grave (bonus track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.