Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Praise The Archaic Lights Embrace


Added on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Aurora Borealis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert Bass Todesbonden
Derek Roddy Drums Internecine Blotted Science, Council Of The Fallen, Hate Eternal, Malevolent Creation Nile
Ron Vento Vocals, Guitar

Aurora Borealis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Offerings Of Jade And Blood
  2. A Gaze Into Everdark
  3. In The Depths Of A Labyrinth
  4. Aggressive Dynasty
  5. War Of The Rings
  6. For Your Comprehension
  7. Constellations Embellished With Chaos
  8. Calm Before
  9. The Storm

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.