Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Embrace The Emptiness


Added on 8/24/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 8/24/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff

Evoken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dario Derna (as Numinas) Keyboard Krohm
Steve Moran Bass
Nick Orlando Guitar
John Paradiso Vocals, Guitar
Vince Verkay Drums

Evoken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Tragedy Eternal
  3. Chime The Centuries End
  4. Lost Kingdom Of Darkness
  5. Ascend Into The Maelstrom
  6. To Sleep Eternally
  7. Curse The Sunrise

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.