Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pagan Terrorism Tactics


Added on 8/7/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/8/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Acid Bath Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jimmy Kyle Drums
Sammy Pierre Duet Guitar Goatwhore Crowbar
Audie Pitre Bass
Dax Riggs Vocals Agents of Oblivion
Mike Sanchez Guitar Agents of Oblivion

Acid Bath Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Pagan Love Song
  2. Bleed Me An Ocean
  3. Graveflower
  4. Diab Soule
  5. Locusts Spawning
  6. Old Skin
  7. New Death Sensation
  8. Venus Blue
  9. 13 Fingers
  10. New Corpse
  11. Dead Girl

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.