Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Revealing Damnation


Added on 7/18/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/8/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Council Of The Fallen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sean Baxter Vocals, Guitar, Bass Em Sinfonia
Kevin Quirion Vocals, Guitar Order Of Ennead
Derek Roddy Drums, Percussion Internecine Aurora Borealis, Blotted Science, Hate Eternal, Malevolent Creation Nile

Council Of The Fallen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Search For Purpose
  2. Eternal Suffering
  3. Shadowed Horizon
  4. Secrets No Longer
  5. Unveiling The Path
  6. Lying In Wait
  7. Cloaked In Isolation
  8. Demon Winds
  9. Remnant Of Existence
  10. Confronting The Absence
  11. Cast From The Heavens
  12. Realms Of Conquest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.