Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: IX Equilibrium


Added on 4/19/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 6/11/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Emperor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen (as Samoth) Guitar Arcturus, Burzum, Embryonic, Gorgoroth, Hagalaz' Runedance, Satyricon, Thou Shalt Suffer, Zyklon, Zyklon-B
Kai Johnny Mosaker (as Trym Torson) Drums Enslaved, Zyklon
Vegard Sverre Tveitan (as Ihsahn) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Ihsahn, Thou Shalt Suffer Embryonic, Ildjarn, Wongraven, Zyklon-B

Emperor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Decrystallizing Reason
  2. An Elegy Of Icaros
  3. The Source Of Icon E
  4. Sworn
  5. Nonus Aequilibrium
  6. The Warriors Of Modern Death
  7. Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers
  8. Outro

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.