Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Lost Name Of God (Single)


Added on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Ceremonial Oath Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Oscar Dronjak Vocals, Guitar HammerFall Crystal Age Cans, In Flames
Anders Iwers Guitar Mercury Tide, Tiamat Cemetary
Markus Nordberg Drums Cemetary
Jesper Strömblad Bass Dimension Zero, In Flames HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator

Ceremonial Oath Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks )

  1. The Lost Name Of God
  2. For I Have Sinned - The Praise

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.