Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Orkblut - The Retaliation


Added on 7/7/2002 5:00 AM by Stuka | Last updated on 7/7/2002 5:00 AM by Stuka

Abigor Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Gregor (as Silenius) Vocals Amestigon, Raventhrone, Summoning Pazuzu
Peter Kubik (as Virus 666) Guitar
Thomas Tannenberger Guitar, Drums

Abigor Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Prophecy
  2. Bloodsoaked Overture
  3. Remembering Pagan Origins
  4. The Rising Of Our Tribe
  5. Medieval Echoes
  6. Emptiness/Menschefeind/Untamed Devastation
  7. ...To The Final Strike
  8. Battlefield Orphans
  9. The Soft And Last Sleep
  10. Severance
  11. Langsam Verhallte Des Lebens Schmerz

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.